• Teaser
  • Teaser
  • Teaser
  • Teaser
  • Teaser
  • Teaser


Posted in Uncategorised

Executive Committee – Cherie Salazar©, Debi Heiks, Mike Barr & Paulette Weirich

* Shall act for and on behalf of the Board of Directors when the Board is not in session, but shall be accountable to the Board for its actions.

Finance Committee – Mike Barr©, Don Douglas, Dave Franck, Guy Parmigian & Pat Peters

* Shall advise the Board with respect to the financial conditions and policies of the organization. This committee will suggest ways and means of conserving Membership and the revenue of the organization. This committee will review annually the rate schedule or formula for membership dues.

Nominating Committee – Vern Conley©, Michelle Ish, Pat Peters, Austin Short & Matt Adkins

* Shall solicit Candidates from the membership to run for the positions of Directors, as needed to full vacancies on the Board.

Membership Committee – Paulette Weirich©, Vern Conley, Austin Short, Michelle Ish & Matt Adkins

* Shall be responsible for the orientation of members; provide recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding Membership and Membership Benefits. This committee will then submit a budget for annual needs and expenses as necessary. 
By Laws Committee – Guy Parmigian©, Debi Heiks, Cherie Salazar, Don Douglas & Dave Franck

* Shall be responsible for an annual review of the current By-Laws and submittal of recommendations to the Board of Directors for approval.

© indicates chairperson

Ottawa County Directory

2018 19 Cover Special

Get more information about the Oak Harbor and Ottawa County Area!

View Now